Killybegs 5k

Monday, 3rd August 2008


Start of Killybegs 5k


Early leader Ivan Tonner (Letterkenny AC)


300m to go, Ivan Toner leads Dirk Debertin,

Pauric O'Donnel and Paul Ward


Chasing bunch Pauric O'Donnell, Dick Debertin, Paul Ward

Gavin Crawford, Marty Gormley & Michael Logue


Vera Haughey, Philomena Gallagher and Canice Nicholas


John Cannon & Drew Doherty, head to head


James Bradshaw and John Grant


Lester Dobson, Noel Lynch & Stephan Travers


Pauric O'Donnell and Paul Ward


Seamus Curran and Vera Haughey