Donegal Athletic Board Annual General Meeting Inishowen Gateway Hotel, Buncrana

Monday 06 October 2008  


The following were elected to the executive for the coming year:

Chairperson Neil Martin, Finn Valley AC
Vice Chair Bernie O’Callaghan, Killybegs AC
Secretary David Doherty, Tír Chonaill AC
Assistant Secretary Niall McGee, Inishowen AC
Treasurer  Gerry Davenport, Letterkenny AC
Senior Comp Secretary Brendan McDaid, Letterkenny AC
Juv Comp Secretary Brendan O’Donnell, Lifford AC
Registrar Danny McDaid, Letterkenny AC
PRO   Paddy Donoghue, Tír Chonaill AC
Coaching Officer  Eamon Harvey, Tír Chonaill AC
Records Officer  Patsy McGonagle, Finn Valley AC
Child Protection Monica O’Donnell, Sliabh Liagh AC.


The Donegal Athletic Board Executive for 2009

Standing L-R: Brendan O’Donnell, Niall McGee, Eamon Harvey,

Brendan McDaid, Paddy Donoghue,

Seated L-R: Danny McDaid, Gerry Davenport, Neil Martin,

David Doherty, and Eamon Giles.